Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Find us at :-  84 Collingwood Road, Kts Coty Estate, Aylesford, Kent, ME207ER, UK

Food And Drink

 

There are numerous places to eat nearby, catering for all budgets and tastes.

Happy Valley Chinese,  Ruby's Indian and Dominos will deliver to site at no extra cost.

 

 A few of our other favourites are listed below:-

 

Lower Bell Pub -http://www.lowerbell.com/

Red Bull Pub/Restaurant - http://theredbull.moonfruit.com/

Robin Hood Pub / Restaurant - http://www.therobinhood-pub.co.uk/

Kits Coty Brasserie - http://www.kitscoty.co.uk/

Mickeys Diner - http://www.mickeysdiner.co.uk/

The Hengist Restaurant - http://www.hengistrestaurant.co.uk/

Bentleys Tea Room - 01622 790733

Papa's Fish and Chip Restaurant - http://www.papasbarn.co.uk/fish-and-chips/papas-barn-ditton.html

Ruby's (IndianRestaurant) - http://www.medwayinn.co.uk/

 

Attractions in Kent and the South East

 

There are numerous places to visit in the Garden of England. All the information you need to plan your visit to Kent can be found here -

The Beautiful South

What's On in Kent

 

Local Attractions 

A few more local attractions are listed below:-

 

Museum of Kent Life - http://www.kentlife.org.uk/

The Friars - http://www.thefriars.org.uk/

Buckmore Park Karting - https://www.buckmore.co.uk/

Capstone Ski Centre - http://jnlchatham.co.uk/

Leeds Castle - http://www.leeds-castle.com/home

Ten Pin Bowling - http://www.hollywoodbowl.co.uk/our_centres/maidstone_hollywood

Geocaching - https://www.geocaching.com/seek/nearest.aspx?u=Explore+Kent

Horse Riding - http://www.horseshoesridingschool.com/

Golf - http://cobtreepark.co.uk/golf_course/

Swimming - http://www.larkfieldleisure.co.uk/

Dickens World - http://www.dickensworld.co.uk/

Chatham Dockyard - http://www.thedockyard.co.uk/

Rochester Castle and High Street - http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/daysout/properties/rochester-castle/

Maidstone Museum - http://www.museum.maidstone.gov.uk/

 

Links

We are pleased to be working with and recommend the following organisations:-

Organise A Hen - Website Detailing DIY Hen Parties - http://www.organiseahen.co.uk

Visit Maidstone - http://www.visitmaidstone.com

Jetstream Tours - www.jetstreamtours.com

Woodlarks Campsite Trust - http://www.woodlarks.org.uk/

 

 

 

 

Image Gallery